Gucci Mane proposes to longtime girlfriend Keyshia Ka’oir.

Hip hop hooray! Gucci Mane said we ain’t gettin no younger we might as well do it! The rapper decided he was done getting the milk for free, so he proposed to his loooooongtime girlfriend Keyshia Ka’oir at a basketball game. She has been holding him down for a long time and I’m not surprised she would be the one to get the the cost of a small country on her ring finger.

What I am surprised at is the fact that he didn’t get down on one knee. He motioned as if he was going to, but ultimately he didn’t do it. I was kind of waiting for that to happen. BUT! I’m just a blogger, what do I know? Maybe I’m crazy. I like these two and wish them love and happiness. They give me Remy Ma and Papoose vibes. Congrats!

Tagged with: